Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

★★2,500,000 Downloads Celebration★★

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts

  • ★★2,500,000 Downloads Celebration★★

    Click image for larger version

Name:	2.5k download.png
Views:	1
Size:	713.3 KB
ID:	380



    ★★2,500,000 Downloads Celebration★★

    To all participants of the Genius League!

    Because of your continuous Love and Support, <Game of Dice> achieved 2,500,000 downloads!

    We have prepared 25,000 Gold for the participants of the Genius Leauge to celebrate 2,500,000 download milestone together!

    2,500,000 downloads coupon code: ‪#‎DICE250THANKS‬

    *Check below on how to register Game of Dice coupon codes*
    ↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓ ↓↓↓
    ----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
    # How to enter coupon code on Android device :
    Connect to the game > Go to "Settings" at the top right of the screen ('gear' icon) > Select "Enter Coupon" > Enter
    #DICE250THANKS

    # How to enter coupon code on iOS device :
    Go to Coupon Registration page
    http://goo.gl/Qxe6A2 > Enter
    #DICE250THANKS

    *Coupon gift will be delivered to your mailbox after rebooting the game

    ----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

    Coupon Code Validation Date:

    Until Nov. 20th
    PST: 7:00
    UTC/GMT: 15:00
    CEST: 17:00
    IST: 20:30
    ICT: 22:00
    PHT: 23:00

    KST: 24:00

    Shake off your hands, stretch your fingers,
    and let's get ready to roll some Dice!

  • #2
    You should post all this info https://www.rushessay.com/discount.php on my website. It's really easy to do that. Check it out yourself!

    Comment

    Working...
    X