Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

★★Halloween Edition Jack'O Lantern Dice!★★

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts

  • GM_Mary
    started a topic ★★Halloween Edition Jack'O Lantern Dice!★★

    ★★Halloween Edition Jack'O Lantern Dice!★★

    Click image for larger version

Name:	GOD_ingame_piece_EN.jpg
Views:	1
Size:	135.5 KB
ID:	160



    Halloween Edition Jack'O Lantern Dice!
    Trick or Treat to all participants of the Genius League!
    Halloween is coming up and also comes the Jack'O Lantern Dice!
    Rumors say that something spooky will happen when it is rolled!
    Collect Dice fragments of Jack'O Lantern Dice from the events below and create this special Dice!


    A. Enter "Trick or Treat" in chatroom.
    - x20 Jack'O Lantern Dice will be sent to your mailbox (Once per account)

    (Please note that it must be written exactly as "Trick or Treat" -> capitalization is essential or you won't receive your gift)



    B. Play 1/3/5 matches
    - (Collect the Jack'O Lantern Dice fragments daily!)
    *You can check your event progress at Mission > Event menu within the game.



    ***Please note each time zone below:
    Event Period:

    Until Sunday, Nov 8th

    PST(US West Coast/PDT-1): 16:00
    UTC/GMT: 23:00


    Until Monday, Nov 9th

    CEST(Berlin): 01:00
    IST (Kolkata): 05:30
    ICT (Bangkok): 07:00
    PHT (Manila): 08:00
    KST (Seoul): 09:00


  • rahul2323244
    replied
    Becric is a perfectly optimized mobile software that allows Indian players to bet on their favourite sports easily. becric App

    Leave a comment:


  • sukamin78
    replied
    A very interesting topic that I have been looking at, I think this is one of the most important information for me. And I am glad to read your article. Thanks for sharing! crossword puzzles

    Leave a comment:


  • KeyseEadwards
    replied
    On the off chance that there is a confirmed conjecture, or rather from a demonstrated trained professional, why not make a bet. The organization even has every one of the special codes that will help you win, yet in addition get practically twofold the advantage from the bet becricapp.in. Simply take a gander at what they offer - unbelievably beneficial.

    Leave a comment:


  • KunczKatarina
    replied
    Köszi az infót. Érdekel ez a játék. Lemaradtam erről az eseményről. Megosztanád a következő eseményed részleteit? Hálás leszek neked. Várom válaszát, és addig is felkeresem a https://kaszinoworld.com/kaszino-bonusz/ oldalt, ahol online kaszinó játékoldalakat keresek. Szeretnék pénzt keresni erre az eseményre.

    Leave a comment:


  • MichaelMDunlap
    replied
    Thanks for the info.

    Leave a comment:

Working...
X