Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

★★Let the Party Begin!★★

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts

  • ★★Let the Party Begin!★★

    Click image for larger version

Name:	party_ingame_en.jpg
Views:	1
Size:	275.6 KB
ID:	701


    ★★Let the Party Begin!★★

    To all contestants of the Genius League!

    Play the new <Dice Party> map and get BUNCH of gifts!

    You can collect Sunglasses, Bowtie, and Microphone from the event map and exchange them to
    PSY Dice Fragments, ★5 GOLD Character and more!

    * Exchange at Craft > Time Limited

    Event Period:

    1/13 7:00 ~ 1/28 16:00 PST

    1/14 15:00 ~ 1/29 0:00 UTC/GMT

    1/14 22:00 ~ 1/29 7:00 ICT(Bangkok)

    1/15 2:00 ~ 1/29 11:00 AEDT(Sydney)
Working...
X