Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

★★PSY Dice! NOW or NEVER!★★

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts

  • ★★PSY Dice! NOW or NEVER!★★

    Click image for larger version

Name:	god_ingame_psydice_en.jpg
Views:	1
Size:	178.6 KB
ID:	702



    ★★PSY Dice! NOW or NEVER!★★

    Do you want to get the new PSY Dice?

    Now is the perfect time to collect PSY Dice fragments and create PSY Dice!

    If you win 7 matches, you can get 200 PSY Dice fragments.

    And if you enter the secret code below at chatroom, you can also get 42 PSY Dice fragments.


    psymeetsdice

    Don't miss this limited chance! It will continue until 1/27 4:00pm PST.


    Event Ends:

    1/27 16:00 PST

    1/28 0:00 UTC/GMT

    1/28 7:00 ICT(Bangkok)

    1/28 11:00 AEDT(Sydney)


Working...
X