Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

★★World Star PSY Arrived!★★

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts

  • ★★World Star PSY Arrived!★★

    Click image for larger version

Name:	GOD_ingame_PSY_en.jpg
Views:	1
Size:	149.1 KB
ID:	704



    ★★World Star PSY Arrived!★★

    To all contestants of the Genius League!

    World Star PSY is Here!

    1. Buy 2 Daddy PSY in a row and get 40% Discount!

    2. Get ★5 or higher Daddy PSY and get MAX 2,500 Gems!

    - Get ★5 -> Gems x300
    - Get★5 GOLD -> Gems x500
    - Get ★5 PLATINUM -> Gems x700
    - Get ★5 DIAMOND -> Gems x1,000


    * Once per account

    3. Craft ★5 or higher Daddy PSY with Flame of Growth!

    Daddy PSY Sale & Event Period:

    Event Period:

    1/13 7:00 ~ 1/21 16:00 PST

    1/14 15:00 ~ 1/22 0:00 UTC/GMT

    1/14 22:00 ~ 1/22 7:00 ICT(Bangkok)

    1/15 2:00 ~ 1/22 11:00 AEDT(Sydney)
Working...
X