Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

[EVENT] That was an Excellent Choice!

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts

  • [EVENT] That was an Excellent Choice!

    Click image for larger version

Name:	GOD_ingame_nice.en.jpg
Views:	1
Size:	159.6 KB
ID:	739



    That was an Excellent Choice!


    Do you want to get a 5★ Excellent Choice which will give you a big win?

    This is an Excellent chance to get it!

    Get 5★ Excellent Choice and receive 2000 Gems as a bonus.


    Don't hesitate to draw it!

    There is not much time left!


    Event Period:
    1/25 03:00 ~ 1/27 04:00 PST
    1/25 11:00 ~ 1/27 12:00 UTC/GMT
    1/25 18:00 ~ 1/27 19:00 ICT(Bangkok)
    1/25 22:00 ~ 1/27 23:00 AEDT(Sydney)

  • #2
    My guildmate got it he used 300 gems
    I'm jealous lol I think for every card
    I complain I can manage to get it
    Like push pursuit and interception

    My complain here is heard this card
    Is for 1 turn is it true guys
    If he did double 10 double 10 then 9+
    A total of 3 landing to enemy properties
    But base from skill card description
    I think it's none

    Comment


    • #3
      Originally posted by LuckyMouse View Post
      My guildmate got it he used 300 gems
      I'm jealous lol I think for every card
      I complain I can manage to get it
      Like push pursuit and interception

      My complain here is heard this card
      Is for 1 turn is it true guys
      If he did double 10 double 10 then 9+
      A total of 3 landing to enemy properties
      But base from skill card description
      I think it's none
      From Skill Card Combine or 5x Draw?

      Comment


      • #4
        Would love to have this card one day, from skill card draw or combine, it'd be nice. v - v

        Comment


        • #5
          he got it in special combine btw why did u quote my comment here xD
          idk if i can get it i dont want to spend all my gems
          Last edited by LuckyMouse; 01-26-2016, 07:44 PM.

          Comment


          • #6
            That was an excellent choice, you can follow the site for more updates on game access here,thanks for sharing. Basically this best essay writers blog has been updating us impressive writing services and more college essays as well.

            Comment

            Working...
            X