Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

[Server Maintenance Announcement] 12/9 16:00 ~ 17:00 PST

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts

  • [Server Maintenance Announcement] 12/9 16:00 ~ 17:00 PST

    Click image for larger version

Name:	GOD12월이사벨점검.png
Views:	1
Size:	240.3 KB
ID:	533






    [Server Maintenance Announcement]

    To all contestants of the Genius League!

    To ensure the best gameplay experience, Game of Dice will be running maintenance
    for 1 hour from 16:00 ~ 17:00 PST on 12/9.


    New character will be joining the Genius League after the maintenance so stay tuned! Game of Dice will be back with better quality for
    contestants of the league to enjoy!

    Thank you very much for your patience.


    Maintenance Schedule:

    Ends Dec. 9th
    PST: 16:00 ~ 17:00

    Ends Dec. 10th
    UTC/GMT: 0:00 ~ 1:00
    ICT(Bangkok): 7:00 ~ 8:00
    PHT(Manila): 8:00 ~ 9:00
    KST(Seoul): 9:00 ~ 10:00
    AEDT(Sydney): 11:00 ~ 12:00

  • #2
    Everyone who knows me knows I am a great student. What they don’t know is that I have a secret – I am great at everything else but writing. I can do wonders with my math skills and even excel in programming, but I never did well in writing. Fortunately, I found paper writer free service and they are my secret helpers for two years now. I cannot tell you how grateful I am to these writers.

    Comment


    • #3
      The beowuff, it is a beowuff young warrior among the people geats, it is a peom and i have found more information here, thanks. Following beowulf for excellent noval and peom for important work literature in young warrior.

      Comment


      • #4
        All I know is exactly the same as what you shared. I really like happy wheels

        Comment


        • #5
          We are aware of some server issues with our hosting provider and therefore there will be maintenance taking place over the next 8 hours. During this time, there might be brief interruptions in our services which you also can see on this https://issuu.com/provista-plumbers-perth link. We apologize for the inconvenience and hope to have everything restored shortly.

          Comment


          • #6
            It's great to be here with everyone, I have a lot of knowledge from what you share, to say thank you, the information and knowledge here helps me a lot. retro games

            Comment


            • #7
              I can think of trying http://www.theupcoming.co.uk/2022/04...college-essay/ as that was what we will like for sure. The caption is all about ​[EVENT] Guild X Winning Streaks, so maybe it will be what you can think of that can be tried whenever necessary, so we can hope that it will be what we can think of.

              Comment


              • #8
                You and I both agree. This article is really motivating. I like your article, and everything you provide with us is up to date and quite educational. I want to save this website so I can come back and tell you how well you did your work. nytimes wordle

                Comment


                • #9
                  The caption is all about Winning Streaks, so maybe it will be what you can think https://gas-stationsnearme.com/write-for-us// of that can be tried whenever necessary, so we can hope that it will be what we can think of.

                  Comment


                  • #10
                    I hope that the server will be back to normal soon so members can interact with each other. I am a member who regularly visits your website to update new and useful information. Thank you for sending this message. wordle unlimited wordle

                    Comment

                    Working...
                    X