Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

[Server Maintenance Announcement] 12/16 15:00 ~ 17:00 PST

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts

  • [Server Maintenance Announcement] 12/16 15:00 ~ 17:00 PST

    Click image for larger version

Name:	GOD_서버점검_1216.png
Views:	1
Size:	239.3 KB
ID:	558


    [Server Maintenance Announcement] 12/16 15:00 ~ 17:00 PST

    To all contestants of the Genius League!

    To ensure the best gameplay experience, Game of Dice will be running maintenance for 2 hours from 15:00 ~ 17:00 PST on 12/16.

    Game of Dice will be backwith better quality for contestants of the league to enjoy!

    Thank you very much for your patience.

    Maintenance Schedule:

    Ends Dec. 16th
    PST: 15:00 ~ 17:00
    UTC/GMT: 23:00 ~ 1:00

    Ends Dec. 17th
    ICT(Bangkok): 6:00 ~ 8:00
    PHT(Manila): 7:00 ~ 9:00
    KST(Seoul): 8:00 ~ 10:00
    AEDT(Sydney): 10:00 ~ 12:00

  • #2
    I hope after dat new contents re added, lol

    Comment


    • #3
      I love the new update.

      Comment


      • #4
        Hello, now I know why I am facing login problem into the game at that time. It was because of the maintenance. I don't know about the maintenance at that time. Thanks for the info. I was searching for this https://casinosapproved.info/low-dep...nos/10-dollar/ site online because I want to play real money games and when I was searching for it on google search, I have found your post link as well.

        Comment


        • #5
          I regularly visit your website and find a lot of interesting information. There are not only good articles but also great comments. Thank you and hope my page grows bigger and bigger. wheel spinner

          Comment


          • #6
            Your writing is really informative, especially because it's so meaningful and updated. Thanks for sharing this wonderful post!

            Your writing is really great. I’m so glad I read it. It kept me hooked the whole way through.

            Thanks for this information. I really appreciate the information that you have provided.mybkexperience mykfcexperience mybpcreditcard

            Comment


            • #7
              It's a very helpful post. But I've never seen a game end in a tie. The video game is extremely impressive; the change from the first Super Mario series has made it more gripping; the original's core has been maintained, which is fantastic; consistency. Visit https://www.gamesreviews.com/article...r-mario-64-ds/ to learn about the preview of the game super mario 64 ds. Despite a few minor flaws, such as shoddy controls and a few glitches, the video game is still a no-brainer. If you give it a chance, it is not just fun but undoubtedly exhilarating. It might not appeal to all players generally.

              Comment


              • #8
                This is exactly moviedle the information I was looking for. I'm so lucky that I read your post on quordle. I have learned a lot of useful and beneficial information for my work. I appreciate it very much. Thank you very much.

                Comment


                • #9
                  It's critical to know how the planned repair will affect your staff and their work before notifying them of the change. moto x3m

                  Comment

                  Working...
                  X