Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

★★GOLD RUSH Event★★

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts

  • ★★GOLD RUSH Event★★

    Click image for larger version

Name:	Goldrush_ingame_EN.jpg
Views:	1
Size:	173.7 KB
ID:	524


    ★★GOLD RUSH Event★★

    To all participants of the Genius League!

    Buy Gems for HUGE BONUS GOLD!

    This event will help you with getting both Gold and Gem by only purchasing Gems!

    Buy 100 Gems and get BONUS 30,000 Gold!
    Buy 300 Gems and get BONUS 120,000 Gold!
    Buy 500 Gems and get BONUS 250,000 Gold!
    Buy 1,000 Gems and get BONUS 600,000 Gold!

    * Rewards will be sent to your mailbox


    Whoa! What a bonus Gold that is! Massive Gem & Gold shower!

    Stack up and let's get ready to win the Genius League!


    Event Period:

    Ends Dec. 10th
    PST: 16:00

    Ends Dec. 11th
    UTC/GMT: 0:00
    ICT(Bangkok): 7:00
    PHT(Manila): 8:00
    KST(Seoul): 9:00
    AEDT(Sydney): 11:00

  • #2
    It was a great event. I have a dissertation uk about it. Check it out if you are interested! I hope I won't miss the next one!

    Comment


    • #3
      I personally chose a mouse for myself for a long time already, but after viewing reviews and a review from https://insider.games/best-gaming-mo...er-50-dollars/. I realized that my taste is turned in the wrong direction =) what do you think?

      Comment


      • #4
        We put this folder tips casinos with advice on your event to have. To maximize your chances of winning, you will sooner or later accept to lose. This is one of the toughest qualities and provided crucial for every gambler. Thats why i practiced this on free at https://onlinecasinopolis.de/casino-...ahlung/. Accept the loss, accept it yourself with the whims of chance will be against you and you will lose all or part of your capital. Our trick is to recognize these moments and stay focused.

        Comment


        • #5
          Spielautomaten sind die beliebtesten Spiele im https://onlinecasinomitstartguthaben...ne-einzahlung/. Manche Spieler kommen sogar nur auf ihre Lieblings-Maschine zu spielen. Es ist unter denen, die diese Art von Spiel, beide jung und alt, Männer und Frauen lieben.

          Comment


          • #6
            This is such a great resource that you are providing and you give it away for free. https://spidersolitaire247.co

            Comment

            Working...
            X