Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

[Server Maintenance Announcement] 12/20 12:00 ~ 16:00 PST

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts

  • [Server Maintenance Announcement] 12/20 12:00 ~ 16:00 PST

    Click image for larger version

Name:	서버점검&업데이트1221.png
Views:	1
Size:	238.2 KB
ID:	567





    [Server Maintenance Announcement] 12/20 12:00 ~ 16:00 PST

    To all contestants of the Genius League!

    To ensure the best gameplay experience, Game of Dice will be running maintenance for 4 hours from
    12:00 ~ 16:00 PST on 12/20th.


    New Guild Match, Craft system, and more exciting contents will be updated!

    Check Developer's Note #11

    Game of Dice will be back with better quality for contestants of the league to enjoy!

    Thank you very much for your patience.

    Maintenance Schedule:

    Dec. 20th
    PST: 12:00 ~ 16:00
    UTC/GMT: 20:00 ~ 2:00

    Dec. 21st

    ICT(Bangkok): 3:00 ~ 7:00
    PHT(Manila): 4:00 ~ 8:00
    AEDT(Sydney): 7:00 ~ 11:00

  • #2
    Joycity Server Maintenance -
    To all contestants of the Genius League!
    Joycity will be running maintenance for 6 hours from 12/17 5:00 ~ 11:00 PST. Joycity website, Customer Support (gameofdice@joycity.com) (support@joycity.com) service cannot be used during maintenance.
    Thank you very much for your patience.
    Maintenance Schedule:
    Ends Dec. 17th
    PST: 5:00 ~ 11:00
    UTC/GMT: 13:00 ~ 19:00
    ICT(Bangkok): 21:00 ~ 3:00
    PHT(Manila): 22:00 ~ 4:00
    AEDT(Sydney): 1:00 ~ 7:00

    did it change to Dec 20? or did maintenance happen last night

    Comment


    • GM_Mary
      GM_Mary commented
      Editing a comment
      The Server maintenance announcement you have posted is for the Joycity server, not the game server.

      Yes, the maintenance was finished at 12/17 11:00am PST

  • #3
    Omg, need to wait 4 another 3 days, lol.
    And I hope everything is ok after the updates. No prob with the download thing at playstore like be4 and more better server connection.

    Comment


    • #4
      Originally posted by LuckyMouse View Post
      Joycity Server Maintenance -
      To all contestants of the Genius League!
      Joycity will be running maintenance for 6 hours from 12/17 5:00 ~ 11:00 PST. Joycity website, Customer Support (gameofdice@joycity.com) (support@joycity.com) service cannot be used during maintenance.
      Thank you very much for your patience.
      Maintenance Schedule:
      Ends Dec. 17th
      PST: 5:00 ~ 11:00
      UTC/GMT: 13:00 ~ 19:00
      ICT(Bangkok): 21:00 ~ 3:00
      PHT(Manila): 22:00 ~ 4:00
      AEDT(Sydney): 1:00 ~ 7:00

      did it change to Dec 20? or did maintenance happen last night
      I think it was a maintenance for the server of Joycity website only, not the Game of Dice server.

      Comment


      • #5
        i thought it was a guild update already cuz its 6 hours maintenance

        my bad xD i didnt read it properly lol

        Comment


        • #6
          Lol, cant wait 4 new features right.
          And sadly 4 the guild match i think need another 1 week after the new patch, since its said only on weekend.

          Comment


          • #7
            What about the crazy dice week or something like this i usually log in at night and now i'm not able to finish this and i'm losing the best reward 100 gems and 120x electro dice. Can i continue this event after maintenance?

            Comment


            • TerraMark
              TerraMark commented
              Editing a comment
              didn't that ended when maintenance started? you had 2 days to do it?

            • isaysomeshit
              isaysomeshit commented
              Editing a comment
              This event started at weekend and last for 2 days, maintenance end at 16:00PST so it's should still have 8 hours to end correct me IF i'm wrong

          • #8
            Every one are now very much intuitive in choosing the best of the services they need through many online services like essay writer service blogs and all. It depends up on the requirement of a person. Either it may be a product or a thing.

            Comment

            Working...
            X